Busy!

May 1, 2007 at 10:23 pm | Posted in conference, life, weather | 1 Comment

Finals are upon me. So I’ll be blogging intermittently at best. A couple of things…

The conference was very good. Left me feeling a bit refreshed and rejuvanated. Something necessary at this time of year.

Weather’s warming up, and it’s so great! Granted, it’s often in the 30s in the early morning, but after this winter, I walk to work in short sleeves and a light jacket and laugh at the thermometer. Ha!

Psyched about Rites of Spring. I might do a drum making workshop! Putting off thinking in too much depth about the house we’re buying this summer until finals are over. Trying to support Jenny in her efforts. Trying to plan medium/long term for my job re. writing papers, planning future classes, etc.

Wow, I’m busy. I’d better get back to it.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. You asked on your LJ if this worked, and the answer is, “Yes.”


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

